One of the most popular Christmas beverages is eggnog. Whether you prefer it spiked or not, eggnog isn’t ordinarily vegan because it has eggs and dairy.
Fortunately, there are so many vegan eggnog options at the grocery store and numerous vegan eggnog recipes online. After all, you can do more things with eggnog besides drinking it, from baking cupcakes to having waffles.
Try these vegan eggnog recipes today, including but not limited to the following.
- Vegan Eggnog
- Eggnog Waffles
- Eggnog Custard Tart
- Eggnog Sticky Toffee Pudding
- Eggnog Cake
You may also like my vegan Christmas blog post.